Tuesday, June 17, 2008

family info

Below are the registered families who attended. I do not have all the information for the 10 or so families that came to the luncheon only.

MAINE
Steve, Kjersten(KJ), and Aitugan(Tougy) Morrison live in Maine and can be found at www.aitugan.com or steve.morrison@mac.com

TX
Lloyd-Berik and Jessica jaimiegena@yahoo.com

MI
Straw-Shelby, Hayden, Zoe and Asher jm.straw@comcast.net
VanSant-Taylor maverick3926@comcast.net

IN
Meyer-Emmalyn and Maggie watermeyer@verizon.net
Falk-Calvin and Patrick a-afalk@juno.com
Hochstetler-Jabari and Gunnar ann_hoch@yahoo.com

TN
Bilbro-Serik and Austin bilbro@comcast.net
Dubose-Katherine gingerdubose@yahoo.com
Prud'homme-Noah and Joshua Kimmertek@sbcgtlobal.net
Raymond- Natayla Marie praymond@esa-education.com

NY
Johnson-Christopher and Grace djohnson@ithaca.edu
Morley-Jacob and Nicholas jmorley@frontiernet.net
Bari-Nika and Aidan allysonbari@gmail.com

KY
Kitzman-Nicholas hensleykhensley@aim.com

IL
Elrod-Sophia murielcollison@hotmail.com
Sapp-Natalia and Mateo speduc8er@aol.com
Susan Behrmann, Mitch Chapman, and Tyler Chapman, live in IL, and our email is susanbehrmann@yahoo.com



CA
Cech-Emerson and Miya gecech@yahoo.com

MO
Morey-Summer and Cyrus craimor@hotmail.com
Segebarth- Haven and Addison bssegebarth@aol.com

GA
Bidwell-Karina jbidwell@gmail.com
Forscher-Owen aforscher@yahoo.com
Sandlin-Lena and Dub angel@angelsandlin.com

FL
Struck-Ryan, Tanner, Sadie KristanS@cox.net

PA
Taylor- Andrew, James euuayya@yahoo.com

NJ
Parisi-Serena dlp963@comcast.net

CANADA
Ghomeshi-Kiana ghomeshi@cc.umanitoba.ca

6 comments:

Jaimie & Gena said...

FYI- Our info has changed to jaimiegena@yahoo.com instead of sbcglobal.net We had a fantastic time!Thanks for all the hard work! You'll did great!! Gena

Kjersten and Steve said...

Hi all,

We seem to have been left off the list, so I'll add it here. Steve, Kjersten(KJ), and Aitugan(Tougy) Morrison live in Maine and can be found at www.aitugan.com or steve.morrison@mac.com

We had a great time and enjoyed meeting so many wonderful Kaz families. Our sincerest appreciation goes out to our four host families who put so much into making this fledgling event such a success. Take Care.

Susan said...

I don't think you have our info--we were only at the luncheon. We are Susan Behrmann, Mitch Chapman, and Tyler Chapman, live in IL, and our email is susanbehrmann@yahoo.com

JG said...

Don't know where the best place to put a big huge THANK YOU comment is so here it is. A BIG HUGE THANK YOU to you, the organizers, for your work in making this event happen and go so smoothly. It was so wonderful to be around other Kaz families and as our kids grow up it will be more and more meaningful for them as well. Looking forward to the years to come!

Jila & Kiana

Maegan and Tony Van Sant said...

Our info is not correct.

Our email is maverick3926@comcast.net

We had a fantastic time and cannot wait until next year! Thank you for all the effort you put into this event. It was a wonderful time and we all enjoyed meeting all of you!

Jen & Marshall said...

Our info:

RI:
Jennifer & Marshall & Aila Robinson
www.thumbliniannotations.blogspot.com
jennylri@yahoo.com

We had a great time!